Jake Andrews releases his latest album In The Shadows. Featuring the title track In The Shadows, Breakaway, Roll With You, Gypsy, Solid (Featuring Eric Johnson) among others.


© 2020 Spectra Music Group, Inc.


Sign up for news about our latest releases, best sellers, tours and more from Spectra Music Group.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 1997 - 2020 Spectra Music Group. All rights reserved. Spectra Music Group is a registered trademark.