Narrow Plains are an acoustic-indie/americana band based in London, consisting of Charlie Ferriday (guitar/vocals), Roger Connick (bass/back-up vocals), Edd Simpson (guitar/keys) and Stuart Connick (drums/back-up vocals). Their new self titled album features 13 tracks such as I Should've Known, Ghost, Evermore, So Rewind, Running To Your Door, Let It Die and more. Narrow Plains have secured the win at such awards as the 2015 Hard Rock Rising London, 2015 Bands4Good, 2014 Canadian Live In Your City contest of Uprise FM and runners up at the 2012 Rock the House.

© 2021 Spectra Music Group, Inc.


Sign up for news about our latest releases, best sellers, tours and more from Spectra Music Group.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Spotify
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 1997 - 2021 Spectra Music Group. All rights reserved. Spectra Music Group is a registered trademark.