Spectra Music Group Releases “Rising Stars, Vol. 1” On March 23rd, 2018

The Spectra Music Group is releasing a new pop music compilation “Rising Stars, Vol. 1” featuring Pop Artists You Should Know worldwide on Friday March 23rd, 2018.

Now available for pre-order, reserve your copy today!

“Rising Stars, Vol. 1” is packed with some of the best cutting edge artists on the music scene today!

The compilation features the following songs and artists:

1. Lasso – Gabe Lopez 2. Don’t Give Up The Night – The Upset Victory 3. Heart Attack – The Real Hooks 4. New Day – Spaceship Days 5. Euphoria – Slightly Left Of Centre 6. Quick Question – The Ones You Loved 7. Without You – Chaz Robinson 8. Underground – Matt Lande 9. Where Were You? – Tommy Mac 10. Time – We The Dreamers 11. Perfect – Conway Seavey

Reserve your copy of “Rising Stars, Vol. 1” on iTunes in the United States here:

Follow these amazing artists on Twitter and make sure to follow us on Twitter @spectramusicinc

For more information contact

© 2021 Spectra Music Group, Inc.


Sign up for news about our latest releases, best sellers, tours and more from Spectra Music Group.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Spotify
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 1997 - 2021 Spectra Music Group. All rights reserved. Spectra Music Group is a registered trademark.