The Highway: Country Artists You Should Know Volume 1 Now Available Worldwide

The Highway: Country Artists You Should Know Volume 1 has just been released worldwide through the Spectra Music Group. 

The Highway features 11 new tracks from Country Music’s newest superstars that are soon to be household names around the globe.

Track List

  1. Hot Pursuit – Leanne Pearson

  2. Wait for It – Houston Bernard

  3. You Made Me This Way – Melissa Lee Zenker

  4. Outlaw – Few Miles South

  5. That’s How You Know You’re Livin’ – Adam Warner

  6. You Ain’t No Match – Lena Paige

  7. You’re Ugly When You’re Drunk – Jessica McNear

  8. My Hometown – Brian Grilli

  9. Something About It – SaraBeth

  10. Crazy Town – Alex Butler

  11. We Don’t Paint the Town – Hannah Anders

On radio dials, country music is king! As one of the most popular formats among American adults for several years running, these artists are the next batch of country artists taking the music industry by storm. 

Download your copy of The Highway: Country Artists You Should Know Volume 1 on iTunes today:

The official website for The Spectra Music Group may be found at

For interviews or more information contact

© 2021 Spectra Music Group, Inc.


Sign up for news about our latest releases, best sellers, tours and more from Spectra Music Group.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Spotify
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 1997 - 2021 Spectra Music Group. All rights reserved. Spectra Music Group is a registered trademark.